Keith Clark, PGA
General Manager / Director Of Golf

317.251.9444 X209 kclark@broadmoorcc.com

Email

 

James Gilbert
Head Golf Professional

317-251-9444 X216 jgilbert@broadmoorcc.com

Email

 

Chris Groene 
Golf Course Superintendent
317-251-9444 X260 cgroene@broadmoorcc.com
Email

 

Director of Membership 
317-251-9444 x210 kclark@broadmoorcc.com
Email

 

Rob Greathouse
Director Of Recreation
rgreathouse@broadmoorcc.com

Email

 

Bernie Amensisa
Events Manager
317-251-9444 x214 bernie@broadmoorcc.com
Email

Toribio Duenas
Executive Chef
317-251-9444 x214
Email

 

 Office Alana Voege
Broadmoor Business Office

317-251-9444 X212 avoege@broadmoorcc.com

Email